An announcement that is really really late.

So like the title have said, this is an announcement that is really late. It is late by a few weeks. I meant to make this announcement a few weeks ago, but was busy with tests and forgot about it. So here is the announcement that I’m not sure how many people will even notice.

Regarding Kuishinbo Elf.

The reason why there haven’t been any chapters since the previous one is because I’m no longer in charge of it. The person that was suppose to translate this emailed me and saying that he was planning to translate Kuishinbo Elf. Therefore, he is now suppose to translate Kuishinbo Elf. He said that he have been busy with real life and is now back on track. He also should have a faster rate of translation than me since he said that he will try to translate 2-3 chapters a week. He should be done with a chapter soon.

Thanks for reading this some what long announcement that was a few weeks late. My English is quite bad.

One thought on “An announcement that is really really late.

Leave a comment